Environmental legislation

Federal Law No. 219-FZ amended Federal Law No. 96-FZ dated 04.05.1999 "On the Protection of Atmospheric Air", in accordance with which Article 25 of this law was supplemented with paragraph 4, which provides for the need to equip stationary sources at facilities of the first category with automatic control devices ( AIS) emissions of harmful (polluting) substances and technical means of transmitting information about these emissions to the state data fund of state environmental monitoring.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In accordance with Article 67 of the Federal Law "On Environmental Protection", the Government of the Russian Federation adopted Resolutions No. 262 and 263 dated March 13, 2019, and also issued an ORDER OF THE MINISTRY OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND ECOLOGY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION No. 154 dated April 18, 2018 No. 154 "On approval of the list objects that have a negative impact on the environment, belonging to category I, whose contribution to the total emissions, discharges of pollutants in the Russian Federation is at least 60 percent. "

“At facilities of the 1st category, stationary sources of pollutant emissions, discharges of pollutants generated during the operation of technical devices, equipment or their combination (installations), the types of which are established by the Government of the Russian Federation, must be equipped with automatic means of measuring and recording indicators of pollutant emissions and (or ) discharges of pollutants, as well as technical means of recording and transferring information to the state register of objects that have a negative impact on the environment, based on the program for creating an automatic control system.

Federal Law № 252-FZ dated July 29, 2018, clause 9

Производство

Integrated Environmental Permit

The term for consideration of documents is 1 month

Validity - 7 years

From January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2022 (terms for enterprises included in the List of 300 objects)

Until January 1, 2025, the period for other enterprises

The solution is to create an ASMV system!

Automated emission monitoring systems (ASMV) for industrial enterprises

Provide automatic continuous measurement and accounting of the volume or mass of pollutant emissions, in accordance with the requirements of Federal Law 219 of 07.21.2014

Record and transmit information about the volume and / or mass of pollutant emissions to external systems

Minimizes the impact of the human factor on the acquired data

Remotely inform in real time about emissions that pollute the atmosphere, about each emission source on which a monitoring system for gas and dust emissions is installed

Compared to national and international emission limits

Compared to national and international emission limits

Экологическое законодательство

Федеральным законом №219-ФЗ внесены изменения в Федеральный закон от 04.05.1999 № 96-ФЗ «Об охране атмосферного воздуха» в соответствии с которым статья 25 указанного закона дополнена пунктом 4, предусматривающим необходимость оснащения стационарных источников на объектах первой категории средствами автоматического контроля (АИС) выбросов вредных (загрязняющих) веществ и техническими средствами передачи информации об этих выбросах в государственный фонд данных государственного экологического мониторинга.

В соответствии со статьей 67 Федерального закона «Об охране окружающей среды» Правительство Российской Федерации приняло Постановления № 262 и 263 от 13 марта 2019 года, а также выпущен ПРИКАЗ МИНИСТЕРСТВА ПРИРОДНЫХ РЕСУРСОВ И ЭКОЛОГИИ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 18 апреля 2018 года N 154 «Об утверждении перечня объектов, оказывающих негативное воздействие на окружающую среду, относящихся к I категории, вклад которых в суммарные выбросы, сбросы загрязняющих веществ в Российской Федерации составляет не менее чем 60 процентов».

«на объектах 1 категории стационарные источники выбросов загрязняющих веществ, сбросов загрязняющих веществ, образующихся при эксплуатации технических устройств, оборудования или их совокупности(установок), виды которых устанавливаются Правительством РФ, должны быть оснащены автоматическими средствами измерения и учета показателей выбросов загрязняющих веществ и(или) сбросов загрязняющих веществ, а также техническими средствами фиксации и передачи информации в государственный реестр объектов, оказывающих негативное воздействие на окружающую среду, на основании программы создания системы автоматического контроля.

ФЗ №252-ФЗ от 29.07.2018 п.9

Производство

Комплексное Экологическое Разрешение

Срок рассмотрения документов – 1 месяц

Срок действия – 7 лет

С 1 января 2019 года по 31 декабря 2022 года (сроки для предприятий, входящих в Перечень 300 объектов)

До 1 января 2025 года срок для остальных предприятий

Решение – создание системы АСМВ!

Автоматизированные системы мониторинга выбросов (АСМВ) для промышленных предприятий

Обеспечивают автоматическое непрерывное измерение и учета объема или массы выбросов загрязняющих веществ, в соответствии с требованиями ФЗ 219 от 21.07.2014

Фиксируют и передают информации об объеме и/или о массе выбросов загрязняющих веществ во внешние системы

Минимизируют воздействие человеческого фактора на полученные данные

Дистанционно информируют в режиме реального времени о выбросах, загрязняющих атмосферу, о каждом источнике выброса на котором установлена система мониторинга по газовым и пылевым выбросам

Сравнивают с нормативами предельно допустимых выбросов в соответствии с государственными и международными нормами выбросов

Сравнивают с нормативами предельно допустимых выбросов в соответствии с государственными и международными нормами выбросов