Analyzer atmosIRw

 gas analyzer atmosFIRw

AtmoslRw is built around the rugged and reliable Protea high-resolution photometer for fast signal processing, low noise performance and long component life. The AtmoslRw system is designed using the most advanced gas filtration corrected photometry techniques and our proven technology, backed by decades of experience in the gas analysis industry. This allows us to offer our clients the following benefits:

1_edited.png

Low need for maintenance

3_edited.png

The rugged and lightweight AtmoslRw gas analyzer combines the advantages of the Protea P2000 optical analyzer with the ultra-reliable multi-pass cell technology used in an in-line sampling system

2_edited_edited.png

Low cost of ownership

6_edited.png

Extended capabilities of the Protea S - PC or P-HMI software, which allows making the necessary calculations, as well as displaying and transmitting data on the concentration of monitored gases to other devices

The AtmosIR gas analyzer is the result of Protea's many years of experience in process control and continuous emission monitoring, enabling high-tech instrumentation to be used even in the most challenging environments.

The latest developments, combining the proven efficiency of the P2000 local analyzer and the multi-pass cell technology used in the Protea atmos range, have significantly improved the efficiency of the gas analyzer over existing models. The atmosIR optical stand has undergone a lot of changes over the years and now has all the advantages of the Protea P2000 model, including an IR source with a long service life (> 10 years), a high-performance DC motor for changing light filters (> 10 years) and the most modern signal processing system. The optical stand has been designed for use in high vibration environments such as continuous emission monitoring systems on marine vessels, therefore its exceptional performance and high-tech diagnostic processes help to minimize the need for repair and maintenance, ensuring high stability of the equipment.

The atmosIR gas analyzer, in addition to monitoring 6 (six) types of infrared absorbing gases, can also monitor oxygen concentration, which allows the device to report gas concentrations adjusted to the set O2 level in accordance with the requirements of environmental authorities.

Control range examples

Анализатор atmosIRw

 gas analyzer atmosFIRw

В основе системы atmoslRw лежит прочный и надежный фотометр Protea с высоким разрешением, обеспечивающий высокую скорость обработки сигнала, низкие шумовые характеристики и длительный срок службы компонентов. Система AtmoslRw разработана с использованием самых передовых методик фотометрии с газофильтрующей коррекцией и наших проверенных технологий, основанных на многолетнем опыте работы в сфере газоанализа. Это позволяет нам предлагать клиентам следующие преимущества:

1_edited.png

Низкая потребность в техническом обслуживании

3_edited.png

Прочный и легкий газоанализатор AtmoslRw сочетает в себе преимущества оптического анализатора Protea P2000 и ультранадежной технологии многопроходных ячеек, используемой во встроенной системе пробоотбора

2_edited_edited.png

Низкая стоимость владения

6_edited.png

Расширенные возможности программного обеспечения Protea S - PC или P-HMI, позволяющего производить необходимые расчеты, а также отражать на экране и передавать данные о концентрации контролируемых газов на другие устройства

Газоанализатор AtmosIR - результат многолетнего опыта компании Protea в области контроля технологических процессов и непрерывного контроля выбросов, обеспечивающий возможность применения высокотехнологичных контрольно-измерительных приборов даже в самых сложных условиях.

Новейшие разработки, сочетающие доказанную эффективность локального анализатора P2000 и технологию многопроходных ячеек, используемую в линейке Protea atmos, позволили значительно повысить эффективность газоанализатора по сравнению с существующими моделями. Оптический стенд atmosIR за много лет претерпел массу изменений и теперь имеет все преимущества модели Protea P2000, включая источник ИК- излучения с длительным сроком службы (>10 лет), двигатель постоянного тока с высокими техническими характеристиками для смены светофильтров (>10 лет) и самую современную системы обработки сигнала. Оптический стенд разрабатывался для использования в условиях высоких вибраций, таких как системы непрерывного контроля выбросов на морских судах, поэтому его исключительная эксплуатационная способность

и высокотехнологичные процессы диагностики позволяют максимально снизить необходимость ремонта и технического обслуживания, обеспечивая высокую стабильность работы оборудования.

Газоанализатор atmosIR, помимо контроля 6 (шести) видов ИК- поглощающих газов, также может контролировать концентрацию кислорода, что позволяет устройству предоставлять отчет о концентрации газов с корректировкой на установленный уровень O2 в соответствии с требованиями природоохранных органов.

Примеры диапазона контроля