Analyzer S-200 / S-200 ATEX

Газоанализатор Sigas S-200
Газоанализатор Sigas S-200

press to zoom
Газоанализатор S-200 Atex
Газоанализатор S-200 Atex

press to zoom
1/2
  • Low-cost solution for control of technological processes;

  • Measurement methods:

  • IR / UV spectroscopy;

  • Paramagnetic;

  • Thermal conductivity;

  • Electrochemical;

  • Explosion-proof (Ex d, Zone 1) and general industrial (form factor 19 ") execution;

  • Supplied with a sampling block and sample preparation;

  • Russified software.

Gas analyzers are stationary automatic multichannel devices of continuous operation with a built-in sample preparation system consisting of a particulate filter, a rotameter, and a sample flow controller.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The principles of operation when measuring oxygen concentrations are based on electrochemical and paramagnetic methods for determining the mass concentrations of substances in a gas-air environment. In the first case, the controlled sample passes through the gas paths to the working electrode. The electrons released in this case pass through the electrolyte and the reference electrode and form a direct current signal in the external circuit. The magnitude of this signal is directly proportional to the concentration of the monitored gas. The paramagnetic method uses the strong paramagnetic properties of oxygen, its magnetic susceptibility is on average fifty times higher than that of most gases. The paramagnetic sensor consists of two glass spheres mounted on a rotating suspension. This assembly is suspended in a strong magnetic field. Oxygen in the surrounding gas is attracted to the magnetic field, resulting in a force on the smaller spheres. The torque applied to the suspension is proportional to the oxygen content of the surrounding gases.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The principle of operation for measuring the concentration of hydrocarbon gases and carbon dioxide is based on non-dispersive infrared photometry, the principle of which is based on the selective absorption of infrared radiation of a certain wavelength by molecules of hydrocarbons (and carbon dioxide).

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

A thermal conductivity detector is used to determine the concentrations of hydrogen, helium and argon.

Sample components such as sulfur dioxide, nitrogen monoxide, nitrogen dioxide and hydrogen sulfide can be measured using non-dispersive ultraviolet photometry, the principle of which is based on the selective absorption of ultraviolet radiation of a certain wavelength by molecules of compounds.

Structurally, gas analyzers are made in the form of a monoblock, they are produced in general industrial design - model S-ANALYZER 200 and in an explosion-proof case, for use in hazardous areas - model S-ANALYZER 200 ATEX.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Gas analyzers S-ANALYZER 200 ATEX can measure up to four components simultaneously, and S-ANALYZER 200 up to five. The front panel of the gas analyzers contains a main switch, a rotameter (s), control keys and a display that shows the measurement results.

Gas analyzers have unified analog output signals for current and voltage, as well as a digital output RS-232 (RS-485).

Анализатор S-200/S-200 ATEX

Газоанализатор Sigas S-200
Газоанализатор Sigas S-200

press to zoom
Газоанализатор S-200 Atex
Газоанализатор S-200 Atex

press to zoom
Газоанализатор Sigas S-200
Газоанализатор Sigas S-200

press to zoom
1/2
  • Бюджетное решение для контроля технологических процессов;

  • Методы измерения:

  • ИК / УФ – спектроскопия;

  • Парамагнитный;

  • По теплопроводности;

  • Электрохимический;

  • Взрывозащищенное (Ex d, Зона 1) и общепромышленное (форм-фактор 19”) исполнения;

  • Поставляется с блоком пробоотбора и пробоподготовкой;

  • Русифицированное ПО.

Газоанализаторы представляют собой стационарные автоматические многоканальные приборы непрерывного действия со встроенной системой пробоподготовки, состоящей из фильтра твердых частиц, ротаметра, регулятора расхода пробы.

Принципы работы при измерении концентраций кислорода основаны на электрохимическом и парамагнитном методах определения массовых концентраций веществ в газовоздушной среде. В первом случае контролируемая проба через газовые тракты попадает на рабочий электрод. Высвобождающиеся при этом электроны проходят через электролит и эталонный электрод и формируют во внешней цепи сигнал постоянного тока. Величина этого сигнала прямо пропорциональна концентрации контролируемого газа. При парамагнитном методе используются сильные парамагнитные свойства кислорода, его магнитная восприимчивость в среднем в пятьдесят раз выше, чем у большинства газов. Парамагнитный сенсор состоит из двух стеклянных сфер, установленных на вращающейся подвеске. Эта сборка подвешена в сильном магнитном поле. Кислород в окружающем газе притягивается к магнитному полю, в результате чего возникает сила на меньших сферах. Сила крутящего момента, действующего на подвеску, пропорциональна содержанию кислорода в окружающих газах.

Принцип действия при измерении содержания концентрации углеводородных газов и диоксида углерода основан на недисперсионной инфракрасной фотометрии, принцип действия которой основан на избирательном поглощении инфракрасного излучения определенной длины волны молекулами углеводородов (и диоксида углерода).

Для определения концентраций водорода, гелия и аргона используется детектор по теплопроводности.

Компоненты пробы, такие как диоксид серы, монооксид азота, диоксид азота и сероводород могут быть измерены с помощью недисперсионной ультрафиолетовой фотометрии, принцип действия которой основан на избирательном поглощении ультрафиолетового излучения определенной длины волны молекулами соединений.

Конструктивно газоанализаторы выполнены в виде моноблока, выпускаются в общепромышленном исполнении – модель S-ANALYZER 200 и во взрывозащищенном корпусе, для использования во взрывоопасных зонах — модель S- ANALYZER 200 ATEX.

Газоанализаторы S- ANALYZER 200 ATEX могут измерять до четырех компонентов одновременно, а S-ANALYZER 200 до пяти. На лицевой панели газоанализаторов расположены главный выключатель, ротаметр(ы), клавиши управления и дисплей, на котором отображаются результаты измерений.

Газоанализаторы имеют унифицированные аналоговые выходные сигналы по току и по напряжению, а также цифровой выход RS-232 (RS-485).