Gas analytical complex AtmosFIR CEMS

atmosfir-cems

AtmosFIR is a high-resolution multicomponent FTIR analyzer designed for monitoring sample gases in industrial processes and industrial emissions, as well as for measuring the level of complex gas mixtures.

In fixed systems such as Continuous Emission Monitoring Systems (CEMS), atmosFIR is installed with a Sampling System Control Module (SSCM), usually in a cabinet that includes all power distribution systems.

General view of the system

Atmosfir-system

AtmosFIR is designed with a multi-inlet gas cell allowing measurements up to 0.5 ppm (depending on gas).

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The interferometer uses the latest technological developments to offer compact, high-resolution measurements.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The analyzer is equipped with a built-in sampling control system, which ensures the passage of the prepared sample into the analyzer. This system contains instruments for measuring temperature and pressure, which provide constant control of the state of the sample and prevent it from entering the analyzer path at temperatures below the dew point.

atmosFIR in stationary systems is designed to work with PAS-Pro software. This allows continuous analysis of FTIR measurements, as well as monitoring the sampling system and managing alarms.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The Sample System Control Module (SSCM) contains a pump and PLC to control sample flow, 2 separate channels for testing, 4 built-in temperature control loops, and a digital output for selecting up to 12 sample streams.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Data can be output via 4-20 mA signals to the atmosFIR, via an OPC server and / or a Modbus slave running on the data acquisition system.

Inputs from other components of the emission monitoring equipment make atmosFIR the control center for the entire emission monitoring system of the installation. Input data from TOC analyzers, dust meters and metering equipment can be processed by PAS and combined with atmosFIR gas data to determine the status of all plant emissions.

Газоаналитический комплекс AtmosFIR CEMS

atmosfir-cems

AtmosFIR — это многокомпонентный FTIR-анализатор высокого разрешения, предназначенный как для мониторинга газовой пробы в технологических процессов и промышленных выбросов, так и для измерения уровня сложных газовых смесей.

В стационарных системах, таких как системы непрерывного мониторинга выбросов (CEMS), atmosFIR устанавливается вместе с модулем управления системой отбора проб (SSCM), как правило, с исполнением в шкафу, включающем все системы распределения электроэнергии.

Общий вид системы

Atmosfir-system

AtmosFIR сконструирован с много-вводной газовой ячейкой, позволяющей проводить измерения до 0.5 ppm (в зависимости от газа).

Интерферометр использует новейшие технологические разработки, предлагая компактные измерения высокого разрешения.

Анализатор оснащен встроенной системой контроля отбора проб, которая обеспечивает прохождение подготовленной пробы в анализатор. Данная система содержит приборы для измерения температуры и давления, которые обеспечивают постоянный контроль состояние пробы и не допускают её попадания в тракта анализаторы при температуре ниже точки росы..

atmosFIR в стационарных системах предназначен для работы с программным обеспечением PAS-Pro. Это позволяет проводить непрерывный анализ измерений FTIR, а также контролировать систему отбора проб и управлять сигнализацией.

Модуль управления системой отбора проб (SSCM) содержит насос и ПЛК, позволяющий управлять потоком пробы, 2 отдельных канала для проверки, 4 встроенных контура контроля температуры, и цифровой выход для выбора до 12 потоков пробы.

Данные могут выводиться посредством сигналов 4-20 мА на atmosFIR, через OPC-сервер и/или ведомое устройство Modbus, работающее в системе сбора данных.

Входы от других компонентов оборудования для мониторинга выбросов превращают atmosFIR в центр управления для всей системы мониторинга выбросов установки. Входные данные от анализаторов общего содержания летучих органических соединений, измерителей пыли и расходомерного оборудования могут обрабатываться PAS и объединяться с данными по газу atmosFIR для определения статуса всех выбросов станции.